Kelly's Puppy Lovin' Service

View All
5
Photos

Kelly S.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelly's Resident Pets

Wrigley
Mixed Breed
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelly

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Kelly and I love taking care of pups. I have a nine month year old named Wrigley, and he is a rescue that has changed my life! Growing up, I had a Norwegian Elkhound, Jaffee, that grew old with us, and I cared for her many health issues. My home is great for pets because it's nice and cozy, with a doggie park right downstairs! Your pet will be welcomed here like family and will become BFFs with Mr. Wrigley. I am great dealing with dogs of all ages, from puppies to older fellas. We can even go down to the Riverwalk in Downtown Tampa, right by my house, for a nice walk alongside the water! Or, I would be happy to take your pooch to Davis Island dog park -- I know Wrigley always has an awesome time there. If you aren't comfortable with that, I have lots of toys at home for them to play with and will definitely keep them occupied and happy.
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelly S.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services