Kelly's Pets Resort and Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Kelly G.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelly's Resident Pets

Diesel
French Bulldog
Male
1 yr 9 mo old

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kelly

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi and welcome to Kelly's Pets Resort and Boarding.
I have a lovely and playful French bulldog who make me fall in love, and because of him I found out that the best company you can have is a dog, they are really part of your family. We start our day very early in the morning going out for a nice walk and potty time, we come back home to have a nice breakfast and he has access to fresh water all day and he knows how to call me every time he wants to go out to potty, he is allergic to every type of grass, so he has to take allergy medicines and he has not problem with that. He is so friendly with everyone, we can make sure that your pets will feel like they are at home when they come to us. We have a nice 3 bedrooms condo with 2 large balconies right next to the beach where we live by our self, we have an elevator, and a big back yard, we also have a dog park 8 minutes away from home and we can go any time.
We have dinner around 4 pm and ready for our second walk and potty time. Some times we go wild and go to the beach and play with the waves, very fun.
Then we can relax and enjoy the night, and we always go potty before bed.
Let us to spoil your furry babies ????
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelly G.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 27, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Yes I would highly recomend Kelly to be an employee with you. I have known Kelly for about 8 or 9 years and I could say what a excelent human being with a heart of gold. It would be an honor to recomend her without a doubt.She is allways worrying about others before herself that's the way she is. If I was the one in your shoes right now i wouldn't hesitate to hire her on the spot. Wonderful person.Thanks
Read More...