Kelly's pet sitting

View All
4
Photos

Kelly M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelly's Resident Pets

Star
Rat Terrier
Female
2 yr 7 mo old

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kelly

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kelly and I love pets! I have a dog of my own and she is very happy. Your pets will not only have a companion while with me, they will have plenty of toys to play with, they will be taken for walks, or to the park to run around and play. If you need an overnight sitter I have a comfy place for them to sleep. They will be well fed and taken care of. I will not leave them alone unless there is an emergency, but I will contact the owners and give them updates. I garentee a safe and happy place for your pets.
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kelly M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services