Kelly's North Manchester Dog Watch

View All
8
Photos

Kelly P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Kelly's Resident Pets

Kona
Australian Shepherd
Female
5 yr 11 mo old
Bentley
Australian Shepherd
Male
3 yr 11 mo old

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelly

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I live in Manchester with my fiancé, Bruce. We have been in our house a little over a year and love it because it is perfect for us and our dogs! We have 2 Australian shepherds that we are obsessed with and love to spend as much time with as possible. We always go back and forth on if we want to get a third dog or not. Both our dogs just graduated from intermediate obedience and we love training and bonding with them. We eventually want to do CGC and some agility courses. We would love to give them more friends to play with on an occasional basis! We only give them the best quality food, treats and bones and we give them a ton of love! We have a ranch home with 3 bedrooms and one bathroom and a deck outside with a fenced in backyard that our two dogs love. We have watched some friends' and families' dogs before and give them lots of attention when we're home. We both work during the day but I work locally about 10 minutes away and often go home for breaks. My fiancé goes in later than me and I get home earlier so they are never alone a full work regular work day. We love dogs and to see them be happy!! I can assure you that your dogs would be well taken care of with us and receive more attention, fun, and cuddles than they could ever even imagine!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained

Kelly P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services