Kelly's furbabies daycare

View All
8
Photos

Kelly T.

1 Testimonial
$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
No Female Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelly's Resident Pets

Yoyo
Chihuahua
Male
2 yr 1 mo old

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelly

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to my page! :)
About me: My name is Kelly, I'm a nursing student at macewan university. My hobbies are spending time with family, travelling and walking my fur baby! I'm someone with a lot of compassion and patience, I'm known to be someone very reliable! And I have lots of love for animals! As a nursing student, stress is my no.1 issue, and I look forward to coming home every day and be welcomed by my fur baby Yoyo. I thought why not I make some money to pay off my school fees but actually do something meaningful to me, so signed up for dog vacay! I think Taking care of dogs is not job, I look at this as my passion!
About my fur baby: My fur baby Yoyo has no limit access in the house and the yard, he can sleep anywhere he wants, play wherever he wants, he is hand fed 2-3 times/day, he gets to go out for potty whenever he needs too, he is never left home unattended, he is provided with lots of toys, healthy treats after some tricks training, he gets to go out for a minimum 30 min walk daily, after walks he will get a quick wipe all over his body so he feels nice and clean, he is also up to date for all vaccination and deworming, he is neutered, and of course he gets lots of attentions and loves from everybody at home.

I TREAT ALL FURBABIES LIKE MY OWN FURBABIES! All pet Mommy and daddy for sure can rely on me to take care of your fur babies while at work, vacation, night out, etc.

I look forward to hear for you! :) thank you!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine

Kelly T.

1 Testimonial
$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kelly's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$33 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$16 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kelly loves animals! She is very patience with animals, she cares about animals well being, she takes animals for long walk daily, she grew up with animals at home hence she is experienced in taking care of animals. She also has 4 other family members who loves animals and also take part in helping to take care of the animals at home.
Read More...