Kelly's dog services

View All
5
Photos

Kelly D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelly's Resident Pets

Hank
Plott
Male
48 old
Rigby
Mixed
Female
72 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelly

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm an RN, who works at home. I worked as a kennel attendant and vet tech for 6 years while in college. I have worked as a foster for about 2 years. I grew up with dogs and cats and currently have two dogs and a cat. My pets are well trained, socialized with other animals and get lots of exercise. We have a great patio area that leads into a fenced yard. We have a mixed fence of chain linked and wood. Inside we have no stairs and the steps leading outside are minimal (2-4). We have hardwoods through out. I'm a runner and always take my dogs with me when I run. I look forward to working you and your pets!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kelly D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Great communication. I got regular pics of my baby while in Kelly's care. My baby had a great time playing with her furbabies too. I plan to stay in touch and have future play dates. I'd highly recommend choosing Kelly if someone wants their baby to be loved, given attention, and played with like they get at home!
Read More...