Kelly's dog boarding

View All
9
Photos

Kelly J.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, German Pinscher, Miniature Pinscher
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Kelly

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I unfortunately can't have fulltime animals at my place so I dog sit for my friends and family! I love animals, and until I can have a fur baby of my own, I'll take care of others. My dog growing up ended up getting diabetes, and eventually went blind. We had to give him 2 shots a day, so I can care for sick animals too. I am happier in the presence of dogs, and feel I would be a great dog sitter! Im very active outside and live really close to great dog parks, and walking trails! I also work at a dog friendly office, so I can usually bring them with me!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer injected medicine

Kelly J.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Miley had such an amazing time with Kelly she didn't want to leave! I'm always hesitant to leave her with anyone but I was super comforted when I got daily photo updates of how much fun she was clearly having. I would definitely recommend Kelly to any anxious puppy parent!
Read More...
I can't begin to say enough good things about Kelly. My dog-sitter of a year moved away and I unfortunately was stuck having to find someone new. I was very hesitant at first with this app and wasn't as comfortable with the idea- however I came across Kelly's profile and something about her made me feel comfortable instantly. She took care of my little baby so well- Brooklyn is doesn't get close with just anyone, but he was all about Kelly! She is such a sweetheart and truly has a love for dogs! She kept me posted all throughout my trip with constant pictures and updates- it made my trip that much more enjoyable.
I felt so relaxed and happy knowing my little one was in good hands! I'm so happy to have found her, I will definitely be leaving Brooklyn with her from now and on!
If you want someone sweet, kind, caring, responsible and great with dogs- book Kelly!
Read More...