Kellie's Pet Services

View All
8
Photos

Kelleen D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kelleen's Resident Pets

Lilly
English Foxhound
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

Kelleen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kelleen

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
I'm a 24 year old professional that loves animals! I'm looking to make a little bit of extra cash for shopping (what can I say, I love shopping as much as I love animals!)
I have my own pup, Lilly. She is a 40 pound hound mix and a little over 1 year old. She is very playful but is easily restrained if a dog does not want to engage. However, she is also very laid back!
I live in a 1,150 sq ft apartment in Mount Pleasant with a small to medium sized fenced in porch AND a LARGE, double gated, fenced in sand pit! It used to be a volleyball court, but they re-designed it as an area to let pets roam around leash free. We also have a smaller dog park with grass for smaller breeds to roam around leash free. I work less than 5 minutes down the street from my apartment, so I am free to come home during dinner breaks mid-way through my shifts.
There is only one room that will be off limits to animals and we will secure that area by shutting and locking the door. About 95% of the apartment is hard wood/laminate flooring with carpet only in the bedrooms.
Read More about Kelleen...
Contact Kelleen
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelleen D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelleen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kelleen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!