DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kellie's doggie care in Johns Creek

View All
5
Photos

Kellie J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kellie's Resident Pets

Riley
Australian Shepherd
Female
8 yr 9 mo old
Sadie
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kellie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kellie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hiya there, my name is Kellie and I would love to watch your pups at my home! I would treat your babies just like I treat my 2 that I have at home (Australian Shepherds). I've been in care of these pups for a little over a year now, but have had dogs in my life since I was little. We have a large backyard that is completely fenced in, with lots of space to run and play. We will be allowing dogs to come into the home, but will have certain doors closed so they can't enter. Also we will be putting a air conditioner in our garage for space for them to go as well, since there's a doggie door in there. As far what we will be doing throughout the day, well that will consist of lots of playing in the yard (my pups love a frisbie). But of course lots of belly rubs, snuggles and lots of lovins to go around!
Read More about Kellie...
Contact Kellie
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Kellie J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kellie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kellie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!