Kelleys Kind Care

View All
7
Photos

Kelley C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelley's Resident Pets

gracie
Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Female
19 old
zoey
Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Female
19 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelley

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Good Day, my name is Kelley. Im 45 yrs old. Im currently self employed doing in home childcare and i also am a self employed licensed massage therapist. Im looking to change from childcare to doggie daycare. Even though much is the same. Examples, they all require lots of love & attention, exercise, supervision, potty training, good nutrition. The noise level for both can be high and requires patience. Some need medication and you should be CPR certified. Which i am. I live in St. Michael. Located on the corner of 241 & Edwood. I also have 2 dogs. They are sisters. Ive had them since they were 8 wks old. They are nice loving spoiled girls. Well mannered high energy. Thus far have always gotten along with other dogs. I have 2 children that r animal lovers. My daughter Sophia is 15 and my son Dominic, will be 5 in Jan 2016. I have had numerous animals growing up dog, birds, cats, snakes, hamsters, ginny pigs. We, meaning myself as adult and my kids we have our 2 dogs, but also a hamster, fish, turtle, and birds. I have cared for peoples dogs for as long as e months at a time in my own home before. Would now like to make a career of it. I have a good sized home and the set up inside and out side is great. Couple separate rooms for kennels, or if a dog just needs some down time private space to chill. Large fenced in back yard. My neighbors on either side of me are wonderful. One has no pets at this time. They did have but not since last dog past. The other side has a 2 yr old lab that loves running along fence with my dogs teasing and chasing. There are no neighbors behind me so there is a lot for dogs to look at and keep mind busy. My fence is old but secure. Also 5ft high. It is wood planks they can see through but not as clear as wire fencing. Helps to keep mine from barking at everything that moves! Lol! I have great energy as well as my kids to get out a be physically active with your pet. I don't mind them indoors and outdoors running freely. I believe they should be. We have much love to share! Nice respectful safe neighborhood to go walking in. Typical day for me is up around 6 a.m. getting daycare kids fed, changed, play inside & outside. Making sure they r loved & well cared for. I too benefit from the love & respect from them. They keep me active, healthy and on my toes!
Read More about Kelley...
Contact Kelley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelley C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles