Keep it Simple Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Arielle G.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Arielle's Resident Pets

Benjamin Groot Diaz
Mixed
Male
1 yr 8 mo old

Arielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Arielle

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! My partner and I are both animal lovers, and have decided to share our animal safe home to those in need. Whether its over night, or throughout the day your furbaby will be entertained! We currently have a 1 year old Morkie who is playful and loving, and loves having friends over. We will be able to supply and toys and sleeping arrangements as long as there is food supplied. Although we both work during the week, our jobs are less than 10 minutes away and we do have camera access. Since we have had to leave our pups in the hands of others we understand the stress it may cause to separate, We will send lots of pictures and texts if necessary for any nervous parents. Keep it simple and let us help you out!
Read More about Arielle...
Contact Arielle
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

Arielle G.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Arielle's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Arielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Arielle is amazing with my dog. He lights up when he sees her. She is respectful of all my wishes but has a way with dogs that transcends speech. If you are looking for a sitter, definitely choose Arielle. You won't regret it!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!