KC K9 Kare

View All
20
Photos

Kasee K.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Kasee's Resident Pets

Luna
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 0 mo old

Kasee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kasee

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Kasee, I am 29 years old, and have a year old puppy named Luna! She is a chocolate lab / terrier mix. We live with my boyfriend Danny. Where we are located, we can walk to Canine Café, parks, and breweries. A few of our favorite activities! I have owned and lived with dogs for as long as I can remember. I've been watching dogs for acquaintances, neighbors, co-workers, and now this app! Let us take kare of your K9 whether it be overnight, a walk in the middle of the day, anything!
Read More about Kasee...
Contact Kasee
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kasee K.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kasee's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kasee's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
This was the first time I left my 5 month old puppy. Kasee was so sweet and accommodating -- I was very comfortable leaving Lola with her. I could tell Lola had a wonderful time playing with their dog Luna, because she came home exhausted. I would definitely use Kasee again!
Read More...
Kasee was great! I hate leaving my fur baby and she took such great care. She texted photos and spoiled him. Her resident dog Luna became fast friends and so sweet! I definitely recommend her and her care. She was the best!
Great flexibility with my timeframe and gave thoughtful care of my furry friend.
Kasee was great! When we arrived, our pup (Zoe) and her dog (Luna) immediately started playing. They seemed to really hit it off...so much so that Zoe didn't even notice we were leaving! Kasee sent lots of pictures (...and a video) while we were away, which helped to put our mind at ease. When we were ready to take Zoe home, Kasee and her boyfriend were kind enough to bring her things all the way to our car. The entire experience was very pleasant and we would definitely recommend Kasee in the future.
Read More...
Kasee seemed to really connect with my pup and give her a good time. Received a photo of my pup out and about eating a doggie daiquiris and heard tale of her taunting other dogs with a big stick which is what she loves to do on the daily. Kasee was very nice and I would definitely book her again.
Read More...
Melo had a great stay with Kasee! Would definitely recommend her.
Kasee and Danny were so amazing with our little Lincoln! He got lots of dog park play, made a new friend in their pup Luna and she even sent video and pic updates! Wonderful place where they live and loving home- would definitely send Lincoln there again!
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews