Kay's Doggy Care

View All
5
Photos

Kailie M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kailie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home

About Kailie

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kailie, I am a 25 year old female who loves the company of a happy, cuddly furry friend and taking care of them. I am fun, loving, energetic and friendly individual who enjoys putting a smile on whose around me.


I live in an open home with lots of room for dogs to play. It is a concrete floor, with some rugs, and carpet. There are areas where dogs can be sectioned off if required for refusal routines. There is a large years outside, with many walking paths and parks all around for lots of excersize.

Dogs can come to there own daily vacation home, and enjoy days or nights playing, long walks or runs, sleeping, eating, pet and brushed. Every dogs dream!

My experience includes dog sitting for friends, family members, and friends family and their friends whilst on vacation. I've also volunteered at the humane society, and pet land cleaning areas,
washing, walking and playing with the dogs. Have worked at a profecional doggy day are facility, walking partial training cleaning up after, and playing with the dogs.

You want your furry best friend to be in a safe, comfortable that they can environment they enjoy, so you can relax and enjoy yours!
Read More about Kailie...
Contact Kailie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kailie M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kailie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kailie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day