Kayla's Sunnyside Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Michaela H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Michaela's Resident Pets

Bolt
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
4 yr 5 mo old

Michaela's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Michaela

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Michaela, Kayla for short. I'm 19 years old and have been around dogs and various other types of pets my whole life. As a young girl, I've always had a golden heart when it comes to animals and their care and I'm happy to announce that I'm extending that love to you! With me your pet(s) will never be fully by themselves and will always be treated individually as if each and every one of them were my very own. Besides the usual walks, your pet(s) will have an incredible opportunity to get a early or refresher course on dealing with other pets as I myself have a 3 year old Yorkie! While your away your pet will have the satisfaction of feeling loved away from home and will therefore be in a overall happier mood. I hope to get to see each and every one of you very soon or in the near future and look forward to your support in helping me make this the best boarding service ever.
Read More about Michaela...
Contact Michaela
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Michaela H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Michaela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
She pays special attention to pets, she nurturing, she takes the initiative and is proactive, when it comes to their health. She's good at messaging, feeding and bathing pets,
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!