Kayla's Sit n' Stay Service

View All
1
Photos

Kayla M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kayla 's Resident Pets

Ciara
Basenji
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

About Kayla

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Somethings to know about me well for starters I'm an all around good person, I'm hard working and dedicated to anything I do. I'm fun-loving, responsible, and always seeking for a challenge. My experience with pets would have to be that I've taken care of different type of cat/dog breeds. I love working with them and watching them grow which means training! I'd apply any knowledge that they were taught and help them learn more trick or to improve in the ones they already have learned. Another thing would be my love for playing with them such as taking them to a park or inside the house for a game of fetch. I check around the clock to make sure their in good health so a water/food check would be included and on those cheat days a treat or two! Special features of my house is that it is two stories with a decent sized back yard to run around in, a great neighborhood, and an over all big enough space for solo or multiple dogs, cat wise my house would benefit lots of high places to climb around and make themselves feel as safe and happy as possible. A typical day for your pet(s) would be full of love and fun! Depending on the weather and with your permission the dog park or beach sounds like a great idea for some socializing and exercise in the making! Spoiling with some treats or lots of movies to watch for the rainy days and fetch indoors, we may even visit the pet store for some cool animal toys for the road! Just reassuring your pet will have enough fun and exercise being in my care.
Read More about Kayla ...
Contact Kayla

Kayla M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 22, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services