Kayla's Pet Servies

View All
7
Photos

Kayla K.

7 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kayla's Resident Pets

sparrow
Mutt
Female
6 yr 8 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kayla

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I offer a variety of animal services! I love animals and currently have a very sweet loving dog that is spoiled! She LOVES having friends over. I am a part time leasing specialist and also a full time student. I am flexible and free every evening. My boyfriend who also lives in the house will be there to and helping! He graduates in December from AU with his bachelors in finance. We are just looking to make some extra money to help with expensives and we know the hassle of finding someone to take care of your pet while you are gone! I am very reasonably priced and can work with you. I 'm very easy going and and can be contacted 24/7. I also don't mind sending pictures and videos to clients who miss their babies!
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kayla K.

7 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 10, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
7 Reviews
Kayla was so kind! I had some questions along the way, and she answered with no hesitation. My dog ran up to her on day one. She noticed a couple things he was doing, and notified me. She did amazing! Thank you Kayla for watching Blitzen!
We LOVED her!!
Kayla and Tommy were incredible and their dog Sparrow was very gentle and playful with our 2 Chihuahua pups! They took very good care of them. We'll be sure to use them again in the future!
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!