Kaylas pet care

View All
4
Photos

Kayla G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Kayla's Resident Pets

Ace
Dachshund
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
Myles
Bulldog
Male
1 yr 5 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kayla

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey! I'm a 20 year old girl who just moved to Nova Scotia from Alberta!
I have a huge passion for dogs and I love taking care of them! I also like helping people. I understand as a dog owner sometimes with work it's hard some days to walk your dog, you hate leaving them at home while you go to work or sometimes you cant find someone to watch your dog while you go on a trips. I'm available anytime to help with all of that. I have 2 dogs of my own so I know how it can be. My little guy Ace has had some struggles with aggression and separation anxiety but him and I have worked very hard and now he's a wonderful loving puppy. As of right now I am not working so I have lots of free time to care for my own dogs and I'm more then willing to help someone else! I have a huge yard that dogs can run around and play it.I hope to hear from you guys soon. Have a great day
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior

Kayla G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services