Kayla's Pet Car

View All
8
Photos

Kayla B.

3 Reviews
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kayla's Resident Pets

Loki
Boxer
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kayla

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Kayla. I'm a stay at home mom who has a lot of dog experience because I grew up with dogs all my life. I got my first dog when I was 6 and had him until I was 20 and I trained him and took care of him on my own. I have helped train and take care of family member's dogs and friend's dogs and neighbor's too for many years. I live conveniently minutes off I4 in DeBary. My house is one story and is very dog friendly. I have 2 kids and a husband who all love dogs. Our neighborhood is laid back, a good place to walk furry friends, we have a fenced in back yard they will be able to go play in whenever they feel like getting some fresh air. My kids are very young still so please only inquire if they are small kid friendly.
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kayla B.

3 Reviews
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Kayla and Conrad took excellent care of our Boxer, Knox. They have a great love for dogs and two sweet children to provide extra love and affection. They sent plenty of pix and updates during Knox's 5 night stay.We felt very comfortable leaving Knox with them and couldn't have been more pleased with their care. We'll use again!!
Read More...
We had Kayla and Conrad watch our 55lb pup Sadie for 4 days while we flew out of state. We did a meet and greet first that went great (they have 2 young children and we also have a 2 year old so we knew our dog would do just fine with their young children and felt comfortable having the kids around her and vice versa). Kayla sent us lots of picture updates throughout our trip and really put us at ease knowing Sadie was totally relaxed lounged all over the house and having fun outside too! We had absolutely no issues and found it to be a great experience! Sadie was super relaxed when we picked her up and settled back in at home perfectly! Will definitely be using their services for any future trips!
Read More...
Eveyrthing went great! Smooth pickup and dropoff, no problems during the stay and Conrad sent us cute pictures. I'd be happy to use his services again.