Kayla's Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Michaela H.

$60/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Michaela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michaela

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Kayla and welcome to Kayla's Doggy Daycare. A little about myself, I am a part-time shift lead at Peet's Coffee and am going to SFSU as an RN major. My experience with pets is with me having a Pomeranian a few years ago, but I had to give her to a neighbor because I was moving into an apartment where the landlord did not allow pets unfortunately. I also found a kitten and cared for her for a few weeks until I found someone to take care of her permanently because my apartment would not allow pets. She had fleas and I bathed her until they all went away. My current apartment is very pet friendly, everyone has a dog. There is a dog park specifically for pets to run and play around about 5 minutes away. A typical day what your pet and I would have is cuddling and playing around, going for walks and taking them to the park to just let loose! My pet service would be to tend to your pet. I would bathe them, feed them, take them for walks and just have fun. I love dogs with all of my heart. If you would like for me to bathe your dog and feed them, I would just ask that you provide the food when you drop them off with me. Hopefully you will choose Kayla's Doggy Daycare for your pet's daily adventure of love and fun! Thank you for reading.
Read More about Michaela...
Contact Michaela
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Michaela H.

$60/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Michaela's Home
$60 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath