Kaylas doggie daycare

View All
4
Photos

Miquela W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Miquela's Resident Pets

leo
Maltese
Male
89 old
loki
Mixed Breed
Male
26 old
babygirl
German Shepherd Dog
Female
153 old
molly
Mixed Breed
Female
42 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Miquela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Miquela

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is mckayla but everyone calls me kayla,I have watched/rescued lots of dogs , I am very patient ,loving ,caring and protective caregiver! I have 4 dogs of my own in which none of them are aggressive or mean ,my cats are dog friendly as well. I have always loved animals I am currently studying to be a vet. I am willing to do whatever is needed for your animal children,I am very flexible with my work hours and soon will be able to do pick ups and drop offs one i get my Lisence to drive I have been dog and animal sitting since I was 12 I am 18 now and I still love it !!!! Hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Miquela...
Contact Miquela
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Miquela W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miquela's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Miquela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$30 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services