Kayla's dog sitting with love

View All
11
Photos

Kayla S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kayla's Resident Pets

Precious
Rat Terrier
Female
16 yr 11 mo old
Oreo
Boston Terrier
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

Kayla's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kayla

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello to all the fur baby parents out there. I would be honored to take care of your fur child while you are at work, on a trip, or whatever the case may be. Animals bring so much JOY, HAPPINESS, FULFILLMENT, TO MY LIFE. Animals are my passion. I've always had animals my whole life since i was a small child. Dogs, cats, hamsters, gunipigs, turtles, frogs, hermit crabs, fish. With that being said, your sweet or grumpy fur babies are in great hands with me. I will spoil your baby so much that they will go home extra spoiled an happy. i give all animals the love, attention, an protection they need an deserve. all animals can sleep in bed with me, if they want. if they don't want to, they can sleep anywhere through out my home. I will always be home with them, so they can run around an play. If i do leave, it will not be for more then a hour or two at most. I have a doggy gate i will put up to section off a area for the short time i'm gone, unless your baby does fine roaming the whole area while home alone. Also, i put on soothing music for my own dogs when i leave. It really helps my 2 yr old. it soothes her mind cause she has anxiety when i leave an when she hears noises coming from outside it makes her anxious. So drowning out that unwanted noise with a soft, soothing music is what i will do if i'm not home an your baby is here with us. Oreo, Precious, an myself look forward to hearing from many great fur baby parents out there an look even more forward to getting to spend time with the fur babies! :) see you soon!
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Kayla S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services