DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kayla's Dog Boarding

View All

Kayla P.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kayla 's Resident Pets

Yorkshire Terrier
1 yr 8 mo old

Kayla 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kayla

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kayla Pylot. I'm a 29 year old dog lover who is looking to help out those who are looking for a dog sitter!

I've had dogs all my life and they have been a wide range of breeds and sizes dogs are an integral part of my families life and any dog I babysit will be welcomed into home as apart of my family.

We have an open home, with lots of green space for our puppy guests. We don't have any stairs which can make it easier on older dogs or puppies who are still learning. We are also very affectionate and offer only the best care to our furry friends.

I'm available during the evenings and on weekends for those who want a companion n for thee dog while on shift work or travelling. A typical evening looks like this; we have supper and after supper we like to go and enjoy a nice walk, or go to the dog park. After that we like to come home and spend some time with the animals. We play with toys and give them their much needed attention. On weekends, we spend a lot of time outside, either at the dog park, or at ball diamonds. We enjoy being active and take our dogs with us when we go! We want to provide them with many awesome experiences as well! Evenings in the weekend include, having some relaxing time at home either playing or enjoying lounging around.

Our goal is to see what the dog needs and cater to those needs.

If anyone has any questions, they can contact me and I'll be more than happy to answer any questions or concerns!!
Read More about Kayla ...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety

Kayla P.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kayla 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!