Katie's humble aboard

View All
5
Photos

Katie H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Katie's Resident Pets

Candy
Alaskan Malamute
Female
11 yr 1 mo old
Little lady
Beagle
Female
14 yr 1 mo old
Sofie
Border Collie
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Katie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Katie, I'm 21 years old and I just recently finished up an 8 week class at Cleveland Community College for vet assistant. I absolutely love animals and am planning on going to school at Gaston next fall to become a vet tech! My home is wonderful for pets for the simple fact that I have other dogs they would get along great with and have a decent sized back yard they can run around in throughout the day. A typical day would consist of me fulfilling whatever tasks you as the owner would wish for me to perform. Otherwise, I would feed them as many times as necessary depending on the length of their stay with me, take them out 3 to 4 times or as much as needed, have toys available for them to play with. If you have any suggestions on toys they prefer let me know or if you want to bring their own that's fine too! I look forward to working with you and taking care of your fur family! (:
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Katie H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Katie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Katie is a huge animal lover, she has three dogs of her own and treats them as they are children. She also has recently got her vet assistant certificate so she proper techniques to take care of animals.