DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Katie's Doggie Daycare

View All
11
Photos

Katie B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Resident Pets

Nellie
Female
13 old

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katie

Hello! My name is Katie! I have a big house with 2 extra bedrooms and a huge yard! Yes, your pups will have his own room here. I am 24 years old, working as a Flight Attendant part time and going to school for Animal Behavior. My long term goal is to train dogs as service animals or to train police dogs, though I do not have any license for it yet. I have a family dog, Nellie who is 13 years old and my cat, Elvira. I look forward to meeting you and your pooch or kitty! (Yes, I will work with cats too.)
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie

Katie B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 24, 2013

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Katie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!