Katie's Doggie Day Care

View All
6
Photos

Katie O.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Katie's Resident Pets

Lola
Flat Coated Retriever
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Katie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up caring for multiple animals my whole life. From birds to fish to dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, I've even owned a hedgehog. I love animals, I currently have one dog and one cat. If I am caring for your dog at my house and they don't get along with cats or dogs they can easily be separated. Both of my animals are fine with other dogs. I have a huge fenced in back yard with an opened garage and awning for shade. I also have a baby pool I can fill if your dog enjoys water. My dog is allowed on the couch so yours would also be. I treat dogs like people they all have their own special personality. We have plenty of treats and dog food here, the water dish is always full. My dog gets a walk every day, yours would as well. We have a big field a block away to walk through and a bike path. I also take my dog to Elliott creek park, the river and down by the lake. I also do not mind going to other houses as long as your dog isn't too territorial. I can stop by at least three times a day if needed to feed, walk and play with your dog. I could also stay the night if needed. Im looking forward to meeting your pup!
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Katie O.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Katie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services