Katie's Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Katie D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Katie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Katie and I am a fourth year health student at Queens University! I absolutely love dogs of all shapes and sizes! I am from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and at home I take care of my two pugs Broudy (Puggle) (10 yrs) and Dusty (Japanese chin pug) (8 yrs)!! I would love to have a dog here but I graduate in April so it will not work out, however I would love to have your furry little friends in my life!! I have minimal classes as I take most of my courses online, and live with 6 girls who all love dogs as well! I am more then happy to provide your dogs with as many walks as possible, as well as cuddles, attention, and whatever else they might require. I have a very open schedule, however am out of town for the holidays! My home is two levels and mainly carpeted, it is located on Johnson and University right near Queen's Campus. This location provides easy access to scenic walks and parks that I could enjoy with your pup!! My housemates all love dogs, and I have had a few friends participate with this service and have suggested that I try it out since they have enjoyed participating in these services as well! I have a very open schedule and am open for multiple dogs, as well as for multiple days! Please consider me when looking for a home for a few days for your dog, I will take great care of them!
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Can administer oral medicine

Katie D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Katie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day