Katie James Tuckahoe Dog Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Katherine J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katherine's Resident Pets

Cozy James
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
6 yr 6 mo old

Katherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Katherine

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lover who has grown up with dogs, cats, and various other pets my entire life (guinea pigs, turtles, hermit crabs to name a few). I am currently a stay-at-home mom of two active little boys, and one sweet-natured male dog named Cozy. During the day we usually go on a nice walk around the neighborhood which is filled with shady trees and chirping birds. We may also splash in the baby pool in our 6 ft. fenced backyard on a hot day, or play a few games of fetch or tug-of-war. Our home is cool and comfortable; a one level brick rancher in a very safe area. We live on a quiet street. I welcome any animal into my home and will treat them with love, respect, and kindness, I have a good sense of humor and I am pretty laid-back. I do expect all pets to be house-trained. Look forward to meeting your four-legged family members!
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Katherine J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!