Katie G. R.

View All
7
Photos

Ekaterina R.

$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ekaterina's Resident Pets

Sofia
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 5 mo old

Ekaterina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ekaterina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Our house is medium, with a large yard and a wire, when a leash for the dog is attached, so it can run safely and do its business. After that I pick up the poop. The house is safe for pets, all the chemicals and sharp objects are in put in a safe place.I keep the outside door closed. When the dog has to go outside, I lead it and attach the collar to the wire. I give the dog a bath in the bathroom with warm water and dog shampoo. I like to cuddle and brush the fur of the pet. I walk the dog in a safe area with no traffic.
I would like to take care of pets, because I enjoy it. I tried to find a job at "Petco", but they require 2 years professional experience, so I decided to "work" independently. I always loved cats. In winter, when I was a student in the university, I lived in a house in the city (I grew up in a village), where, instead of paying rent, I took care of 12 dogs and 3 cats, while the owners were abroad. I have been babysitting friends dogs with no problem, I just need to know their habits. I want a second dog in the house, but I did not find one yet, so taking care of other dogs, different than my puppy, will make me glad. :):):) I like music, movies and being outside, when the weather is pleasant. Sometimes me and Sofia dance.
Read More about Ekaterina...
Contact Ekaterina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ekaterina R.

$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ekaterina's Home
$23 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ekaterina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!