Katie, Dix Hills Dog Lover!

View All
4
Photos

Katie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Katie

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi pet friends! My name is Katie and I a a 23 year old who lives in Hutnington Station. Recently I lost my dog, Lola, after having her for 17 years and have been really missing that special place in my heart for a dog. I'm not ready to go out and get one just yet but I feel as if this is another solution to be involved with pets. I from time to time will take in my friends dog and watch him, as well as my brother-in-laws dog too. My typical preference for a dog can be small to large but MUST friendly to all people, and animals alike. An added bonus is that I have a fully gated in backyard so that puppy could play their little heart out.

I personally would not do well with aggressive animals because I feel as if my stature would not be able to contain them properly. Male or female is fine by me, but they must be potty trained, if they have a little accident I'll still give them all the love though! I look forward to hearing from you, thanks for your time :)
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Katie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services