Katie and Joe Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Katie S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Katie

My name is Katie. My fiancé's name is Joe. We are teachers during the school year and recently moved into our first home. I grew up with dogs all my life and am looking now to care for other's furry best friend before my fiancé and I get one of our own! We own a three bedroom house that can accomadate boarding. We are home a majority of the days during the summer months so your furry friends would get all of the attention they need to have a great time. We live in a safe neighborhood that is dog friendly and has sidewalks, perfect for taking long walks!

***From the months of September - May, my fiance and I are both teachers and we work almost all weekdays from 6:30am - 3:30pm
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie

Katie S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Katie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Katie was very good overall. You can tell she likes dogs. She was flexible with drop off and pick up times.
I loved how Katie got right back to me during the reservation, she even walked me thru my big finger mistake and the DogVacay people were great too. Katie even got it when I would text to check up on my babies and replied right away.
Katie and her fiancé Joe both understood that I have an older gentleman (12 1/2) and a pushy min pin (5), one wants to nap and mosey the other on springs. Oscar who is very picky even got to sleep where he wanted and never skipped a beat when we got home, Jazz ever the drama queen was my little princess and her old self.
This is the first time they have been boarded for any amount of time, thanks to both Katie and Joe both my pups seemed very happy I will definitely be going back, if Katie and joe can or want to handle my very spoiled babies!
Read More...