Kati Southside/Arlington

View All
4
Photos

Kathryn M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kathryn's Resident Pets

Buddy
Dachshund
Male
6 yr 5 mo old
Sadie
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
2 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kathryn's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kathryn

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I am an animal lover that is eager to help you with your fur babies, whether it be a walk in the middle of the day, for them to be taken to the vet, or if they need an overnight sitter. I am available. I don't have any kids and have my own transportation so my schedule is very flexible. It doesn't matter how big or small your pet is. I have had pets my whole life, have lived with people who had pets who I helped care for and have cared for and watched friends and family's pets many times over the years and it's something I have always enjoyed. There's lots of places to walk around my place and I live very close to a dog park as well. My mini dachshund had back surgery a few years ago so I cared for him during that time, giving meds and doing therapy exercises as well, so that is something I am comfortable with.
Read More about Kathryn...
Contact Kathryn
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Kathryn M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kathryn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kathryn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!