Katherine, Highlands

View All
13
Photos

Katherine W.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Katherine's Resident Pets

Lottie
Mutt
Female
0 yr 10 mo old

Katherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Katherine

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi all,

Thanks for considering us! We have recently moved to Denver and I am lucky enough to work from home with my ~20 lbs., 9 month rescue mix. We originally hale from NYC, so she has grown up in doggy daycare, dog parks and group walks- needless to say she absolutely loves other dogs (especially playing chase with them).

I am available during the week to watch overnight or just during the day, but I travel most weekends. We have a decent sized fenced in (wood planks) yard. We don't have a doggy door, but I leave the yard door open most days to let the pups go in and out as they please (if I have to run out, I'll leave them in the house).

I grew up on a farm in NJ with all sorts of rescue dogs, horses, cows, etc., so I'm well versed in watching for a lot of animals with a lot of attitudes.

Thanks for stopping by my page and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions!

Cheers,
Katherine
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine
Can administer oral medicine

Katherine W.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 3, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Katherine has been the proud dog owner of Lotte for about 6 months now. She also grew up with dogs her entire life. She is a devoted, loving, fun, responsible and attentive caregiver for Lotte. The pup utterly adores Katherine (and vice versa). I've spent many hours in their company together, taking walks, playing at the dog park, and Katherine shows the same friendliness and interest in other dogs we've met along the way. She is calm, caring and sensible with animals, and they naturally trust her.

I think she'll make an excellent pet sitter. I would have absolutely no concerns about my pet's safety or enjoyment while in her and Lotte's company.
Read More...