Kat & Dog
View All
0
Photos
Katie E.
Savannah, GA 31404
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Katie's Resident Pets

Akasha
Pitbull
Female
4 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katie

My home is the perfect place to keep your furry loved ones safe and happy whilst you are away. Most importantly, it's full of lots of love! I am within a short distance to Daffin Park - great for walking and enjoying the dog park (ONLY with your permission).

Your furbaby will be well taken care of! I will be home during your pets stay, however, I do ask if you have a crate, playpen, etc., to please bring it incase of anything. It also gives your baby a sense of comfort! My dog, Akasha, loves making friends! Your furry one and mine will be the best of friends, and will love playing, snacking, and cuddling together.

I have an eight year old cat, Zsa Zsa. She is front-declawed and gets along with dogs. Special arrangements are made for dogs who do not get along well with cats. Zsa Zsa does know that routine! (I will ask you through message correspondence)

I send photo and text updates until you are reunited! That is such an important thing to me and will be a comfort to you until you return.

I have experience both personally and professionally with all sizes and breeds. While living in Austin, I watched 4 dogs through DogVacay and had a wonderful repeat customer with their dog, Hugo. I hope to start watching your furbabies here in Savannah!
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Katie E.
Savannah, GA 31404
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Katie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services