Kassy's doggy day care

View All
4
Photos

Kassandra C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kassandra 's Resident Pets

Mona
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
2 yr 4 mo old

Kassandra 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kassandra

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow pet owners!
My name is Kassandra (kassy) I'm 22 years old and I just moved to grand forks about 6 months ago. I moved in with my husband here on the airforce base. We live in a beautiful 2 story house with a spacious backyard your fury friend I'm sure will love! I am currently an owner of a 2 year old cattle dog. She is a wonderful companion and loves to play with other dogs. I also have a 14 year old Maltese back home in California. I have a true love for animals since i was a child. In high school I had an internship at my local animal shelter where I took dogs for a walk, socialized and groomed/bathed them.I absolutely love dogs no matter what size, breed etc.
I will provide pet sitting in my home or I can come to you! I also provide overnight care. Vacation stays. Feeds, Walks, light grooming. Lots of play time and cuddles! For any questions please feel free to ask.
Read More about Kassandra ...
Contact Kassandra
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Kassandra C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kassandra 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Kassandra 's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services