Kassie's Doggy Daycare

View All
23
Photos

Kassie A.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kassie's Resident Pets

Macy Lynn
Australian Shepherd
Female
0 yr 7 mo old

Kassie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kassie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Kassie and I appreciate your consideration in trusting me with your beloved pet. I am currently a full time Nursing student and spend a lot of time at home studying. As a dog mommy I understand how hard it can be to leave your canine, especially for a longer period of time. With my service, I promise to care for your dog as I do my own and meet all of their needs. My home will be a place that your dog can treat as their own and feel comfortable in. There's no doubt he or she would want to come back and play! I promise to spoil him or her with lots of love, snuggles, treats, attention, or whatever it may be that they enjoy!
Read More about Kassie...
Contact Kassie
Can administer oral medicine

Kassie A.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kassie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kassie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kassie is so trustworthy and loving with my pet, I would recommend her for anyone! She even took my dog to a vet appointment while I was out of town for two weeks.
3 Reviews
Kassie was super cooperative with our schedule, and took very good care of Taffy. I would not hesitate to leave our dog with her anytime.
Couldn't have had someone better to watch our dog. Our dog and hers got along great and we could always check in and see how she was doing. Great care and great loving place for any dog. Would recommend to anyone!
We were very scared to have someone we did not know watch our new puppy over the holidays, but we could not have asked for a better person to take care of our puppy. Kassie was AMAZING !! We even received pictures on Christmas day and our puppy looked to be having the time of his life. I would recommend Kassie to everyone. She did an awesome job !!!
Read More...