Kasprick Dog House

View All
5
Photos

Jenna K.

8 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 48 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pomeranian

Jenna's Resident Pets

Ella
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 3 mo old
Nova
Mixed Breed
Female
0 yr 7 mo old

Jenna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jenna

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Jenna and I love dogs(obviously). I live with my husband who will be around whenever he's not working. He's also had his experience with owning a dog also. I use to have a dog of my own ever since she was a puppy. She was a Golden Retriever and very lovable and playful and such a family dog. She loved being outside(especially when we would go camping) and she loved to swim in the water. The only medical I have given her was for her tail and that was only changing bandages. I have a small but suitable house for dogs with wood floors, not a lot of furniture and a sliding door to the patio/backyard. The stairs will be gated off during the day and open to dogs at night if they would choose to follow and sleep upstairs. Your dogs will sleep where I sleep. I will walk your dogs 1-2 times a day or as many as you would like. They will access to the backyard whenever they need, I am home all the time. I will play with your dogs inside and outside make sure they get their exercise and fresh air. I would appreciate the owners to provide food, food/water bowls, beds, cages, toys and leashes for I do not own any since I don't have a pet myself. Down the road I will purchase more necessary things as those items if needed or just to spare. The only breed I am uncomfortable with is Pomeranians or any Pomeranian mix. You and your pets will have my full attention and contact and your pets will be in great care with two dog lovers and a clean home.
Read More about Jenna...
Contact Jenna
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Jenna K.

8 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 48 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 10, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jenna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
8 Reviews
She was an amazing host. I felt reassured when I left and she send me pictures and updates of my dog regularly.
Jenna was very easy to communicate with and she & her home were was so welcoming. I'd definitely ask Jenna to board my dog again.
Brownie enjoyed his stay with Jenna. He learned not to mess around with one dog Ella and she did him. Got a picture of Brownie laying next to her other dog. First time for that.
Read All 8 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!