Kasia's Doggy B&B :)

View All
6
Photos

Kasia C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Kasia's Resident Pets

Tyra
Shih Tzu
Female
12 yr 1 mo old

Kasia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kasia

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Kasia Chan and I am a crazy dog lady (if I could own 20 dogs, I would lol). I, myself, own a little fur baby and her name is Tyra Banks (yes, you read that right. Top Model was the best show out there at the time I got her). She is a senior, 12 years young. She is only 7 pounds as she is a Shi Tzu/Daschund cross. I live in a cute character home with my best friend and my other good friend as the tenant in the basement. I have lots of fenced yard space and a big park/field nearby that I walk to often with my dog and my aunts dog. I have fostered a dog once and it was quite the experience. I have also watched many family and friends dogs over the years. I, unfortunately, cannot care for pit bulls (even though I love them and am not part of the stigma against), as I had a traumatic incident involving one and my family dogs, so I would feel more comfortable to stay away from that. I hope to provide a comfortable and fun time for your fur baby while you are away. This kind of service is fantastic as I know people get nervous about the idea of kennels (I totally get it, I've heard way too many horror stories). I can't wait to meet you and your fur babies! :)
Read More about Kasia...
Contact Kasia
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kasia C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kasia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kasia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kasia is a very huge pet lover she can make friends with anyones dog. She will run across the street just to say hi to someones dog and she will remember the dog before the person. She has been a pet owner since birth and has patients for dogs with special needs.
Read More...