Kasey's Pet Care

View All
28
Photos

Kasey F.

11 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 59 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kasey's Resident Pets

Chloe
Shih Tzu
Female
12 yr 0 mo old
Mercedes
Bichon Frise
Female
11 yr 11 mo old
Daisy
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kasey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kasey

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I'm a natural-born animal lover of all kinds! I've always had animals in my life and continue to do so by fostering and pet sitting. I currently have 3 dogs and 1 cat, all females. I'd be more than happy to watch your fur babies while you are away. My babies have full reign of the house and sleep with me at night. I would treat your babies like they were my own, so have no fear! They can stay out with mine or can be crated if you prefer, but all dogs stay indoors at all times. I also work at LSU's Vet School and Companion Animal Alliance animal shelter, so I know plenty of vets and vet techs for advice.

I own my own home that has a nice corner lot yard as well as a fenced in backyard area. I can take the dogs out in the fenced-in area or take them on a walk if you'd prefer but when outside, the dogs are never left alone. All ages and sizes are welcome as long as they get along with my dogs and cat. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to ask. I want you to feel 100% comfortable that I will take care of your babies while you're away. I work a full-time job, so I'll be at work during the day whereas my babies frolic around the house or are in their crate. Yours can do the same, stay in a crate, or I can limit them to the sunroom so they can still enjoy the sunshine. Feel confident that your babies will get lots of love and attention from me. I look forward to meeting your pup!

Drop-off/pick-up times are by 7:20 AM or after 5:00 PM Mon-Fri and by 8:20 AM or after 5:30 PM Sat-Sun unless prior arrangements have been made. Please arrange these at time of booking.

For the safety of everyone, any aggressive behaviors need to be disclosed up front or your dog may be asked to leave. This includes aggression towards water, food, treats, toys, other dogs, or humans! Please disclose any other characteristics such as marking territory, being an escape artist, or being afraid of bad weather. All these details make for a safer and happier stay!
Read More about Kasey...
Contact Kasey
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Kasey F.

11 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 59 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kasey's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kasey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
11 Reviews
Kasey was easy to work with when booking. Luke had a great time while there and slept 2 days straight when he got home because he was so exhausted!
My dog Luna, had an amazing time at Kasey's house. Kasey sent plenty of pictures and made sure my baby was well taken care of. Luna came home and slept for two days straight so I know she got tons of playtime! (:
Kasey was great. She made pickup and drop off easy. She also sent pictures during the vacay. I would highly recommend her.
Read All 11 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!