Karla's Dog Sitting Service

View All
4
Photos

Karla L.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 19 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Karla's Resident Pets

Zizu
Boxer
Male
1 yr 6 mo old
Abi
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Karla's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Karla

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! Thank you for considering me your pet's potential sitter. I have a lot of experience with dogs and cats. I have two dogs and two cats. One of my dogs is an 8 year old labrador and the other is a one year old boxer mix. They get along great and they love other dogs! My cats are both under two years old but they love other animals as well, especially dogs! I have enough space in my apartment because only my husband and I live here. There are many toys around the house due to my dogs being very playful. I also like to take my dogs out at least three-four times a week to the park so they can have some fun with other dogs and also get some exercise. I will listen to any concern a pet parent may have while their pet is under my care. I like to keep in contact with the pet parent while I am sitting so it would be via text, email, etc. Thank you for visiting my profile!
Read More about Karla...
Contact Karla
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Karla L.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 19 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Karla's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
2 Reviews
Great sitter
Karla was very fast with responding when I asked how my pup was doing. She sent pictures as I requested them. I was a little nervous because she had two bigger dogs and was watching another dog and my dash is so little and intimidated by bigger dogs but they made him feel comfy & I rec'd pics of them cuddling too. She was also watching two cats that dash got along with too. On the downside, dash came home dirty and with fleas?? apparently she seen this on the 1st night, but it was never communicated to me ??..
Read More...