Karissa's pet care

View All
3
Photos

Karissa M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Karissa's Resident Pets

Kiara
Boxer
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

About Karissa

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi Everyone! My name is Karissa. I'm 22 years old, I have a 4yr old boxer named Kiara. However, I am very comfortable with all breeds of dogs and other pets that you may have. I love animals and will always treat your pets as my own! I would prefer coming to you and I am willing to travel within a 30 mile radius.

I have experience caring for dogs other than my own. I will treat your pet with as much love as I would my own.

Here is a short list of duties I provide while taking care of your pet.
-Feed, water, nurture, and care for pets such as dogs, cats, birds, horses, cows, ferrets, fish, or other animals.
-Take animal out for regular exercise.
-Give rewards and treats for good behavior.
-Ensure animal has plenty of space to eliminate.
-Administer medications if needed.
-Feed and give water to animal.
-Provide exercise and play time (may include walking the dog)
-Pick up and drop off dogs from their homes
-Ensure security of their homes when picking up and dropping off
-Understand special requests and conditions for each dog
-Walk dogs outdoors in all weather conditions (anywhere from 15 minutes to 2 hours at a time)
-Give each dog love and attention
-Ensure safety of the dogs you are walking and those (humans and dogs) around them
Read More about Karissa...
Contact Karissa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Karissa M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!