DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kari's Doggy Daycare

View All
6
Photos

Kari K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kari

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Dog lover and outdoor lover. Enjoy being outdoors walking dogs. Flexible times and able to do a meet and greet before to make sure both parties are comfortable. I am a KU graduate looking to make some extra money before I attend Physician Assistant school. I have had dogs my entire life so what is a better way to make money than care for something I love?! I grew up having a Shih Tzu and Chihuahua. The Chihuahua was 19 before he passed, so I have experience taking care of elderly dogs. Currently, I watch my sisters dog on the weekends who is a rescue dog and has terrible separation anxiety. We spend time taking medium length walks and cuddling during naps. I also watch my boyfriends dog part time who is an active Australian Shepard mix. I spend all day outside throwing the ball to him and taking him for long walks!
Read More about Kari...
Contact Kari
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kari K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kari's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kari's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!