Karis dog day of fun

View All
4
Photos

Kari B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kari's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kari

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been raising dogs, cats, gerbils, etc. (you name it) ever since I was 6 years old. I am a animal lover of all sorts and very good with them as well. Whatever you ask me to do, I will do it and you and your pet will end up satisfied. I will make sure your pet has an awesome day/night, and return them safe and sound to you. I can bathe, brush, groom. I love to walk and give treats as well. Pick me! You will not be let down.

Fun Fact:
Back home, I have 2 golden retrievers, 2 Siamese cats, and 4 guinea pigs!
Read More about Kari...
Contact Kari
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kari B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kari's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kari's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
I have had the pleasure of knowing Kari Bailey for several years now, and I cannot express enough what a positive impact she has had on my life. She has one of the largest hearts for people and animals. In the past, she has had two golden retrievers and two siamese cats living harmoniously under one roof and previous experience fostering kittens. Now, while she does not currently have any pets of her own, she often pet-sits for others. Most recently, a friend needed someone to watch her newly adopted, 4-month-old boxer-pitbull puppy. Kari was able to train the dog to sit, shake hands, and lay down. The puppy also made tremendous strides with potty-training under Kari's loving care. She is one of the few people I would trust with my pet, and any dog or cat would feel instantly at home with her.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Kari I am a great friend of mine and she is really great with animals. She had a cats and dogs that she grew up with and I have left her with my dog several times when I have been busy and Laro took great care of her. She even managed to teach her a few cool tricks. I know that she previously fostered cats and litters of kittens when she was living in Florence, SC. I thunk kari is an excellent candidate for the position.
Read More...