Kari's Canine Concierge

View All
11
Photos

Kari M.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kari's Resident Pets

Milo
German Shepherd Dog
Male
3 yr 5 mo old
Sadie
German Shepherd Dog
Female
11 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kari

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Kari's Care for K9s and Cats~

I’d love to host your dog/s. I always enjoy dog-sitting for family, friends and clients. My resident dogs are very chill and friendly. Sadie is 11 and a half now and Milo is a very laid back 3 year old boy who loves all dogs.

I truly enjoy spending the majority of my time with dogs. I've been a work at home person just for that reason and now have the entire day to spend with them.

I ALWAYS DO A MEET AND GREET WITH NEW CLIENTS BEFORE THE STAY. It’s important to make sure we are all comfortable leaving

Our home is gated in the front and completely fenced up to 10 feet in the backyard for extra safety measures.

I look forward to meeting you and your pup dog or kitty cat.
Read More about Kari...
Contact Kari
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kari M.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kari's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kari's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have know Kari for a few years and as a furbaby mama only, I can attest to the love she has for all animals and that her own dogs are extremely well behaved and loved. Kari has the room in her home for boarding and is a caring, compassionate woman. I would not hestitste to leave my beloved animal/pet/part of the family in her care while on vacation or business. She is thoughtful and consciousness about each animal she cares for so if you have animals with special needs or diet restrictions, Kari would dutifully take care of your animal as if they were hers. I highly recommended Kari as a pet sitter/boarder.
Read More...
Nov 2016
I've never known anyone that was just like me that would do anything for her pets ,they are first in her life .Kari loves all animals her dogs are in great health and that's her always been her passion in life is two take care and love animals .