Karen's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Karen G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Karen's Resident Pets

Abby
Golden Retriever
Female
1 year old

Karen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Karen

I am new at dog-sitting but not new at owning and raising dogs. I will walk your dog, take him/her for a ride in the car if that is what he/she likes. I will sleep in the living room with them and keep them company during overnight stays. I am available to watch your dog(s) at your house or mine. I do not have a dog since I have too many children here during the week for child care. On Saturdays I sometimes do have 1-3 kids here but as long as your dog likes children, I will be watching them very closely. I will feed and love your dog and keep him/her company so that they will not be sad when you are gone. I love dogs so much. I miss having my own so I thought the next best thing would be to dog-sit. My rates are negotiable as I am just getting started.
Read More about Karen...
Contact Karen

Karen G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 28, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Karen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Karen's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!