Karalynne's doggie daycare!

View All
10
Photos

Karalynne C.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Adult Dogs, No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

About Karalynne

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Karalynne and I just recently graduated from Emmanuel College with a Bachelors degree in Biology with a concentration in neuroscience. I am currently applying to second bachelors programs in nursing and work in the emergency department at Beth israel deaconess. I live in southie by Andrew square, but I also offer my services through the back bay, downtown and Fenway area including Brookline. I raised my first dog, a Pomeranian named Simba, from when he was 3 months old until he passed 16 years later. I do not have a dog myself right now because my apartment lease does not allow dogs, but I love being in the company of any and all puppies and friendly adult dogs! I am gentle and cautious and I am most familiar with handling smaller dogs as I raised one for such a long period of time. I really feel that I have a connection with dogs and love being around them! My mom and a few of my friends recently adopted puppies and I have enjoyed helping out in their training as well as fishing tiny objects or kitchen scraps from their mouths more times than I can count! I look forward to meeting your doggie and becoming friends with him or her!!

What I offer:
at home services, so that if you are away on vacation or even just at work I can stop by and spend time with your pet and feed and/or walk them for you all out of the comfort of their own home. If you are away for an extended time I can sleep at your house and take them on potty if they are puppies and need to go multiple times a day or night, and I will provide continuous uninterrupted care so that your dog is never alone or lonely. I am very flexible with my time and would like to work with you to provide a plan of care that you and your pet are comfortable with.

Dog walking services, I will pick up your pet at home and walk them nearby or take them to the beach near my apartment to play in the sand or walk along the water! I can also take your pet to newbury street or any neighborhood you would like, and I am offering this because I think that busier streets provide for socialization and stimulation so your dog will be well adjusted and comfortable walking anywhere . I have found certain streets in my area that also help with leash training because they are very clean and quiet with no distractions to sniff out when learning to walk on a leash.

Once again, I look forward to working with you to keep your dog happy and loved!
Read More about Karalynne...
Contact Karalynne
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Karalynne C.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$60 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services