Kandise's Doggie Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Kandise C.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kandise's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kandise

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a 21 year old college student currently living with two roommates in a Murray Hill home. I currently have two 8week old kittens who spend the majority of their time in my bedroom. I work in riverside, so I'm never more than 10 minutes from home on nights/weekends. We have no pets of our own, and given my varied schedule I don't want to bring in a pet that may not fit in with my busy schedule, but miss the company a dog or cat provides! I'm flexible with days and times, especially since the semester ends in a month. I am willing to board the pup, or just visit throughout the day to keep them company and take care of basic needs.
I've been raised with animals, primarily cats and dogs, but also the occasional mouse/hamster/duck. I have experience in administering medications, handling senior dogs, and handling specific diets.
I have a fully fenced in backyard, and live walking distance from a local park if the pup wants extra grass to sniff or squirrels to bark at. We have no carpet in our home, so the occasional accident won't be detrimental if the pup isn't fully house trained yet, or is having tummy troubles.
Read More about Kandise...
Contact Kandise
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kandise C.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kandise's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kandise's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Kandise is studying to be a nurse, so her heart is in the right place. She also loves and is loved by our 3 dogs and 12 or 14 cats
When our Golden had to be put down she cried for hours and it affected her for a couple of days, and she was 18 or 19 then. If this doesn't explain where her heart is then nothing I say here could help.
Read More...
Nov 2016
I know Kandise for more than three years now, she is an amazing and caring girl. She is very responsible in every way possible. We hired her to be part of our Restaurant and now is more than a Daughter to us.
She has taken care of our two dogs while we traveled and they love her! We call her "Cat Lady" in very loving way! 100% recommend her!
Read More...