Kamanis babysitting in Edmonton

View All
6
Photos

Kamani R.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kamani's Resident Pets

Mojo jo jo
I Don't Know
1 yr 5 mo old
Gambit
I Don't Know
1 yr 5 mo old

About Kamani

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is kamani and I would love to babysit your animal in need. I am a huge believer in anaimals should be in a comfortable environment when their mom and dads are away. I will come to your home and babysit your furbaby for when you are gone. Dependent on the animals needs or what type of animal it is, I am able to accommodate and help make their day better. I can do the following amd have the exoerience im the following if needed
- dog walking
- administering medication
- special needs for dogs and cats
- puppies and house training
- agressive behavior with dogs and cats
- large and small dog breeds


I personally have had several dogs and cats in my lifetime whom were all large dog breeds. I consider everyone one of them as my fur babies and I will treat your pets like my babies as well. I currently have 2 fur baby family members whom I love dearly and consider them a part of my heart. I will take care of your animals like they were my own. Give them not only the care that they need but the love and affection too. I have much exoerience with fostering animals as well as baby sitting animals as well. I run a foster home for puppies and senior dogs so I have much experience with special needs animals.
Read More about Kamani...
Contact Kamani
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kamani R.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!