Kalorama Kibblebutz

View All
3
Photos

Nora B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nora's Resident Pets

Lucy
Boston Terrier
Female
11 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nora's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nora

I'm the proud mamma of one dog and one cat. We're a very happy, chill brood and look forward to opening our home up to your guy or gal. I've had pets my whole life and have experience with dogs (and cats) of all ages and those with special needs (i.e., requiring medication, fluids).

My home is approx. 600 sq ft of indoor space and 200 sq ft of outdoor space. There is an unfenced off-leash park a block away and a fenced off-leash park nearby. Typical care for my dog involves walks 3x/day, patio chilling, and copious amount of cuddling. While I'm intermittently home during the week, my weekends tend to be spent home studying.

Also, I have experience fostering dogs and cats and have never had an issue with my pets welcoming/adjusting to a new friend. That being said and for both our sakes, I would want everyone to meet beforehand just to mitigate any Murphy's Law action from happening.
Read More about Nora...
Contact Nora

Nora B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 4, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nora's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night