Kallie's K-9 Services

View All
4
Photos

Kallie S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 16 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kallie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kallie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I co-own an adorable 10 year old mutt with my mother. When I don't have her with me I long for a 4 (or 3 legged) friend to hang out with. I took care of a dog last year for 6 months. I have also taken care or several friends/coworkers dogs. I just took care of a 9 month old mini labor-doodle for 10 days over the holidays. I am a dog fanatic. Yes, I have been known to hang out at dog parks without a dog. I talk to most dogs that I see on the street or in my apartment building. I live close to the S St and Shaw Dog Parks so if your pup likes dog parks we have options! I also have lots of friends with dogs who like to go on doggy play dates! I am currently in between jobs so I either job hunt in my apartment or at a near by coffee shop for a few hours. I don't give my dog or any other dog human food, dog food only! I am also very firm when it comes to rules and known commands. Thats all I've got for now. Please reach out with any questions.
Read More about Kallie...
Contact Kallie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kallie S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 16 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kallie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kallie was amazing! This was our first time using dogvacay and our 5 month old pup really enjoyed his time with her. Kallie provided great communication with us during our pup's stay and sent us photo updates which we loved. We would definitely recommend Kallie to others.
Read More...
This was our first time leaving Bilbo since moving to DC and Kallie was a superb surrogate dogmother. Kallie made our time away from Bill stress and hassle free. She sent regular updates and I know that little Bill had an excellent time.

Thanks Kallie!!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!