Kaleigh's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Kaleigh C.

7 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kaleigh's Resident Pets

Lulu
Labrador Retriever
Female
6 yr 2 mo old

Kaleigh's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kaleigh

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover who has always had dogs in her life from the time I was very little. I have experience with rescue dogs who are not very accepting of people and often take time to adjust. I am patient and have a great home to watch dogs in. Our lab is extremely friendly and very welcoming of other dogs.

When your dog is in my care it will always be my priority (as mine is) and they will be allowed ample time to play throughout the day. They will absolutely be allowed to sleep in our room on their bed (as ours does) or in their crate if you would prefer. In the case that I am not home, all doors will be shut to bedrooms and bathrooms, but the dog will have reign of living room and kitchen area. If you prefer they be in a crate, I would be happy to honor your request.

I have watched dogs for friends and family for years now. I am looking forward to extending my services to other people in the greater Denver area. I know it is hard to find someone to trust with your fur baby and I am happy to help!
Read More about Kaleigh...
Contact Kaleigh
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kaleigh C.

7 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kaleigh's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
7 Reviews
I have left my dog with Kaleigh twice, and she has taken excellent care of her. Kaleigh makes sure that my dog gets plenty of exercise (takes her on runs and to the dog park), and she comes home very happy. She recognized where we were when I pulled up to Kaleigh's house the second time, and she was excited to be there!
Read More...
Kaleigh did awesome with my big Saint Bernard, Bruce. She worked with me and allowed me to bring him over prior to his stay so I could make sure that he got along with her dog, Lu. She provided me with updates and he seemed very happy to be there! Will certainly use her again next time I need someone to watch Bruce.
Read More...
Kaleigh is awesome, very accommodating and kind! You will feel very comfortable leaving your pup with her.
Kaleo was very well taken care of! Plenty of interaction, snuggles and exercise. He was a very happy boy when I picked him up. Thank you Kaleigh!
This is the second time we have used Kaleigh. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for someone to watch their dog. She goes above and beyond of just boarding, she took our dog to the dog park and a lot of walks. She also sent us pictures to keep us posted.
Read More...
Kaleigh was very easy to communicate with and extremely flexible when my schedule kept changing. Her dog was a great playmate for mine as well!
Kaleigh was amazing she is very responsive and great to work with I will definitely work with her again ..,
Read All 7 Reviews